Alla inlägg den 11 juni 2009

Av Lie - 11 juni 2009 19:19

 Och här kommer bloggens första dikt  - och det lär nog inte bli den sista. Att det blev den här, beror ju naturligtvis på förra inlägget om barn. ;-)


 ~~*~~

So it's time now, my daughter

Time for your own base

Time for an adult life

Without parenting embrace 

I wish you luck, my love

out there without me

You’re exploring life now

A free soul, you want to be 

Time will show

if you let loose

Time will tell

which path you’ll choose 

You’re a strong woman

Still very young

Believe in your strength

and hold your tongue  

I’m your mother dear

You’re on my mind

But time is now

Your own way, find 

I will always always

love you dear

Fly away now

I’m waiting here

© Lie

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards